SL.N	ENDOWMENT PRIZE
1	Prof. B.R. Subba Rao Endowment Prize for the candidate passing the B Com Degree Examination in all the subjects at the first attempt and getting the Highest Marks in aggregate under Part II during all the three years
2	Late Sri. R. Sampath Endowment Prize for the candidate passing the B.Com Degree Examination in all the subjects at the first attempt and getting the highest marks in Economics
3	Katte Puranik Sri. Gundacharya Prize for the candidate passing the B.Com. Degree Examination in all the subjects at the first attempt and securing the highest marks in aggregate in Part- I Sanskrit during the two years.
4	Endowment Prize from III B Com B students (1971-72) Batch for the candidates passing the B Com Degree Examination in all the subjects at the first attempt and getting the highest marks in Auditing and Taxation
5	Endowment Prize from III B Com A students Batch (1971-72) for the candidate passing the B Com Degree Examination in all the subjects at the First attempt and getting the highest marks in costing
6	Endowment Prize from III B.Com students (1978-79) for the candidate passing the B.Com. Degree Examination in all the subjects at the first attempt and getting the highest aggregate marks under Part-II of I & II years and in all the subjects of Final Year
7	Sri. G.Lakshmipathaiah Endowment Prize for the candidate passing the B.Com Degree Examination in all the subjects at the first attempt and securing the highest marks in Banking Theory & Practice
8	Sri Balachandra Endowment Prize for the candidate passing the B.com degree Examination in all subjects at the first attempt and securing the highest marks in aggregate under part-I Kannada during the two years
9	Sri. M. S. Ramesh memorial endowment prize for the candidate passing the B.Com degree examination in all the three years in the first attempt and securing the highest aggregate marks
10	Sri. Shankar Sadanand Memorial prize for the candidate who passes the B.com degree examination in all the three years in the first attempt and securing highest aggregate marks
11	Smt. Rajalakshmamma M.P.L.Sastry prize for the candidate who passes the B.com degree examination in all the three years in the first attempt and securing highest marks in the management Accounts in the final B.Com
12	Prof. V. Y. Somayajalu endowment prize to the candidate passing the B.Com degree at the first attempt and securing the highest marks in part two of all the three years.
13	MES College Silver Jubilee Endowment Prize for the candidate passing the Degree Examination in all the subjects at the first attempt and securing the highest marks in the aggregate in all the three years
14	Vidyasagar Prof. M.P.L.Sastry Endowment Prize for the candidate passing the Degree Examination in all the subjects at the first attempt and securing the highest marks in aggregate (taking Part-I and Part-II into consideration) during all the three years

15	Smt. Rajamma Ramachandra Rao Endowment Prize for the candidate passing the Degree Examination at the first attempt and getting the highest marks in aggregate in all the subjects during all the three years
16	Late Sri.Hemmige Rangachar Endowment Prize for the candidate passing the B.A/B.Sc/B.Com Examination in all the subjects at the first attempt and securing the highest marks in aggregate Part-I English during the two years
17	Prof. B.R.Bhashyam Endowment prize for the candidate passing the B.Com Degree examination in all the subjects at the first attempt and getting the highest marks in Company law and Secretarial Practice
18	Prof. B.R.Bashyam Endowment prize for the candidate passing the B.Com Degree examination in all the subjects at the first attempt and getting the highest marks in Banking Theory and Practice
19	M/S. Jawaharlal Jain & T.Suresh Surana Endowment prize for a candidate passing B.Com degree examination in first attempt in all the three years and scoring highest marks in part-language Hindi
20	Mrs.Rekha Hande Endowment prize for the candidate passing BA/B.Sc/B.com degree examinations in all the subjects at the first attempt and securing the highest marks in the aggregate in all the three years
21	M.E.S College Teachers Association Endowment prize in the name of Late Prof.B.R.Bashyam for the best out going degree students in B.com degree examination passing all the three years in first attempt and securing highest marks in aggregate including languages
22	Late. Smt. Sharada Bai Narayan Rao H. R. endowment prize for the candidate securing highest marks in B.com degree examination in subject Business Law
23	23.Sri.B.Srikantaiah Endowment Prize for (3 students) candidate getting highest marks in Sanskrit in Second year BA, B.Sc & B.com examination
24	Late Smt.Annapurnamma and "Asthana Maha Vidwan Pandita Rathnam Muthur Late Sri.Purushothama Sastry Endowment Prize for the student who scores highest marks in all the three years in B.COM Degree Examination in first attempt
25	Prof.N.Nagappa Endowment prize for the candidate scoring highest marks in Hindi based on aggregate of first year and second year marks
26	Sri.Vinayak B Marathe Endowment Prize for the candidate of III year B.Com who pass in first attempt scoring highest marks in Management Accounting
27	Sri.Vinayak B Marathe Endowment Prize for the candidate of III year Bcom who pass in first attempt scoring highest marks in Principles of Management, HRM, FM and Service Management